OUR GLOBAL PRESENCE

United States (Head Office)

US Gulf of Mexico (from Brownsville to Panama City, FL)
usa@globalshipservices.us
+1 713 589 2282

Australia

Melbourne only
australia@globalship.com.au
+61 4350 48484

Canada

Montreal & Vancouver (and nearby ports)
montreal@globalshipservices.net, vancouver@globalshipservices.net
+1 905 923 6165

JORDAN (AQABA)

Mofeed Zaitoun
Aqaba only
aqaba@globalshipservices.net, mzaitoun@globalshipservices.us
+1 (813) 322-2200

PAKISTAN (KARACHI)

All ports are covered
karachi@globalshipservices.net
+92 2132 803030

Saudia Arabia

Red Sea ports only
saudia@globalshipservices.nets
+966 5960 22377

Singapore

All ports are covered
singapore@globalshipservices.net
+65 3159 1465

UAE

Abu Dhabi, Fujairah, Jebel Ali, Khor Fakka, Mina Saq, Port Rashid and Sharjah
uae@globalshipservices.net
+97 1545 928177

Netherlands

Rotterdam
rotterdam@globalshipservices.net
+ 31 6133 99003

BAHRAIN

Sama Building, Office No.24/25/26,2nd floor, Bldg.138, Road 16, Al Hidd, Kingdom of Bahrain.
sales@globalshipservices.net
+971-54 5928177

United States (Head Office)

US Gulf of Mexico (from Brownsville to Panama City, FL)
usa@globalshipservices.us
+1 713 589 2282

Australia

Melbourne only
australia@globalship.com.au
+61 4350 48484

Canada

Montreal & Vancouver (and nearby ports)
montreal@globalshipservices.net, vancouver@globalshipservices.net
+1 905 923 6165

JORDAN (AQABA)

Mofeed Zaitoun
Aqaba only
aqaba@globalshipservices.net, mzaitoun@globalshipservices.us
+1 (813) 322-2200

PAKISTAN (KARACHI)

All ports are covered
karachi@globalshipservices.net
+92 2132 803030

Saudia Arabia

Red Sea ports only
saudia@globalshipservices.nets
+966 5960 22377

Singapore

All ports are covered
singapore@globalshipservices.net
+65 3159 1465

UAE

Abu Dhabi, Fujairah, Jebel Ali, Khor Fakka, Mina Saq, Port Rashid and Sharjah
uae@globalshipservices.net
+97 1545 928177

Netherlands

Rotterdam
rotterdam@globalshipservices.net
+ 31 6133 99003

BAHRAIN

Sama Building, Office No.24/25/26,2nd floor, Bldg.138, Road 16, Al Hidd, Kingdom of Bahrain.
sales@globalshipservices.net
+971-54 5928177
Scroll to top

WHAT WE DO

  • SHIP SUPPLY
  • VESSEL MANNING
  • SHIP REPAIR & MAINTAINANCE
  • SHIP LSA & FFA

Created by SoftSyncTech© 2019 All rights reserved.